Curious questions: What is your opinion about me?? + If the STEEM price goes down under 10 cent, Will you still here??

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello dtubers friends, I hope you are well.

Lately I have not been able to stay active in dtube due to problems with the intenrnet in my house.

But that does not stop me from connecting from a cyber hahaha.

Today I come with these 2 questions.

What is your opinion about me?

And I ask this, because I can think that I can like everyone, but the reality may be different.

And if the STEEM price falls below 10 cents, would you still be here?

I hope to see your answer, have a nice day :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Steem is going back up, let's be optimistic !

@fabian98, In my opinion, never put yourself into the questionable position by asking opinion about yourself by others because, in my opinion everyone is important, so you are important and opinion of others never matters because opinions can change, so you are valuable. Price aspect is really important because we cannot neglect monetary aspect, if we try to neglect then in one or other way it will pop up, but in my case i believe upon this Technology and most importantly believe upon this Community and as an Full Time Steemian standing strong and will put all efforts to continue with the same enthusiasm no matter what the situation is. Stay blessed. 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Agree

Thank you and stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70