Building the first part of our house :D (I show you to see the progress)

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello dtubers how are you?

These 3 days I was absent because finally thank God we were building the first part of the house of my future wife and me.

In the video I show you the progress and the happy moments, and then some photos of the final result:

DSCN4798.JPG
Building our future together

DSCN4801.JPG
The final result of the first part

DSCN4800.JPG
The final result of the first part

DSCN4766.JPG
My mother @lunasilver :)

DSCN4782.JPG
After the first day of hard work

Thank you very much for all the support you give me, because every vote that you give me helps me a lot because so little by little I'm gathering to continue building my house.

If you want to support us, you can do it, because we have a goal of gathering 500 Steem before January 31, 2019, since we need this to be able to finish the whole house.

I already have 11 Steem of 489 :)

You have a good day.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Awesome awesome awesome!!!!
I can feel the happiness and your gratefulness in my heart mate! I am so happy for you and your family :)

Thank you for sharing this emotional video with us :)

#awesomediycontent

Thank you very much friend, very beautiful your comment :)

And nothing friend, it is good to share this story because the truth dtube and who are here are also part :)

All the best! Happy New Year to you all!

You are an inspiration and very good example to me!

Cheers.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you very much friend, and thank you very much for your support in commenting and going through here.

Thanks for the wishes and the words of encouragement

What's a nice thing to watch the process.

building your house with your own hands is something can't be forgotten!

I wish you a good luck building your house and I wish you a wonderful life you and your wife

Thank you very much friend, for your kind words :)

And if that is true, this will never forget, and thank you very much for your wishes, have a good day brother.


123.png

Thank you very much
for making the blockchain so interesting with your post!

You recently got curated by our service with the full voting power :)
This post was tagged by @tibfox as valuable DIY content on dtube!

We are here to motivate and thank you by sending this little gift.

Please don't hesitate to support this service.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82