I did it! At the last moment I did it, I have reached all my goals in steemit in 2018 :)

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello dtubers.

Hope you're well.

You know, today after returning from a short vacation, I checked my Steemit blog and I could see that I had achieved it, if I could meet my goals in Steemit by 2018.

One of my goals was to reach the level of reputation 60 before the end of the year, and THANKS TO GOD I could achieve it.

And you? Could you achieve your goals even at the last moment?

Thank you very much for watching, have an excellent day :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hola @fabian98, gracias a tu esfuerzo, dedicación y buenos consejos de usuarios exitosos has alcanzado lo que te has propuesto dentro de la plataforma, que bueno que comaprtas con nosotros esta hermosa experiencia ya que servirá de inspiración a muchos. Saludos...
#zap

Thank you very much, I hope to continue doing so, thank you very much for commenting that you have an excellent day.
#znap

Congratulations to You on hitting all Your Amazing Goals Brother @fabian98. Great Job and You deserve it Brother. May You Always live in the Abundance of Love and Blessings. #zap

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much bro, I hope that your equal and that you also achieve all your goals in steemit this year, that you have an excellent day :)

@fabian98, Congratulations brother. You achieved superb goal. I wish you best for next reputation level 70 within this year.

#Zap

Thank you very much bro, and so it will be, see you there :)

#zap

Congratulations @fabian98! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 1000

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66