You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 185: It always corrects a little lower than you want + Steemify downloads up to 30 times a day!

in #dtube7 years ago

A correction often occurs after a sharp rise indeed. I guess my problem with STEEM is that I'm more emotionally involved than with any other coin so it 'hurts a little more' :). And you are right BTC is still king. I do hope you are wrong about STEEM of course but I can't fault it. Markets are markets .Who knows? I do believe STEEM in the long term will go up. Your last argument is the one I share with you. We know it can be done. Let's see!

Sort:  

My favourite thing during these price declines is seeing who immediately abandon the platform and leave.

And then return in time for the next pump. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70