Vlog 385: Steem in 2019!

in #dtube5 years ago


My final vlog of the year where I talk about what I learned in 2018 regarding the Steem blockchain and what I expect to see happen more of in 2019.

I wish you guys a Happy New Year!


Starts from @2:10



I am part of witness @blockbrothers.

Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:



Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect


We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Fitbit is already supported on Actifit Android version. Support for other wearables is under works.

by @mcfarhat who replied to one of my comments: https://steemit.com/actifit/@riseofth/re-actifit-actifit-launches-signups-and-referrals-and-our-daily-updates-20181228t032826006z

Awesome! Thanks for letting me know!

happy new year man. all the best to you and yours!!

yeah man, i am looking forward to 2019. and i think there is so much opportunity for entrepreneurs to tap into this remarkable blockchain.

that ‘hook’ to bring people here will be key like you said. it won’t be on price alone. and it can’t be the rewards pool either.

entrepreneurs will find a way to make this place explode :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Happy new year man! I'm counting on the entrepreneurs as well :)

Hey Exyle. Happy new year to all of you there. I also believe next year will be greater and better than 2018.

happy new year and all the best to you/bianca and the family for 2019.

Thanks man and same to you!

Happy New Year, I hope it will be a better one.

As you said, these crazy times will show the core of people and projects on Steem blockchain. I am sad that a lot of people I used to support left when markets got down but I realized who are true Steemians so I don't mind a bit of turbulent times to clear our vision.

Let's see ehat 2019 brings, STEEM ON!

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy new year @exyle!

Despite price action you can clearly see where Steem is going, monetizing the blockchain is a top priority for the new year, as you said Steemmonsters already found a way to do it, I used Paypal a couple of times to buy packs myself.

2019 will be very exciting for sure! :)

I'm looking forward to it as well man!

While the market will continue to consolidate as other projects also come into financial hardships but lack the community to support the necessary steps to monetize and support value creation going forward. This will, as you say, highlight the strength of Steem relative to others! Have a great day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Happy New Year, Mark!)

Happy new year, man!

Its a wrap! Last exyle dtube is on air. Was a great year on the blockchain of opportunity, you left your business and even became a S-monster. Thanx for the vote of confidence on the CM position. On to a new year, very exciting but also a way of living, and investing in the future if you ask me.
Be safe and have a blast with Bianca and family tonight see you the 13th i will be the designated driver :)
B

Happy new year! I'm expecting cool things for you, @blockbrothers and Steem itself! Let's rock!

How to get money coming into steem.... I think it's already the question of December 2018!

Couldn't agree more.

As to the frienship thing it is one of the main benefits of steem. I've met so many genuinely awesome people on here in 2018. Just a shame there's so few of us (about 100 active in the UK!)

Still hopefully that'll all change in 2019...although part of me is almost sad about the prospect of mass adoption as it'll change the character so much. Guess there's no way to avoid it.

Happy New Year!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05