Vlog 187: 1.2 million STEEM has been powered up in the last 10 days + Emotions while trading and the power of venting.

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


After the correction we had for the last couple of days it's nice to see some green markets again!

These are always the moments to take some profit if you did not have a chance to take it before.

It can go either way now and in my experience usually pretty rapidly.

If you have a debt to clear or any other important stuff to take care of consider it.

What am I doing currently? I'm hodling all my crypto and selling some SBD.

In my vlog today I talk about sitting on your hands, emotions while trading and venting :)

And about the power down statistics that look very good.


In the last 10 days, a million STEEM has been powered up.

4-1-2017


13-1-2017


434234234234234.png



I am a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support us I would appreciate your vote here.

We build Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

What do you think about the parity of SBD and STEEM?

If SBD stays high at least above $5 that would be great for payouts. On the other hand, steem price above SBD is not what I really wish :)

ys I noticed the posts from puinguinpablo that people are powering up like crazy. I love it, now seems also that steemprice is going back to 8$+ :) we broke the resistanceline hoeree

@exyle It is so nice to SEE GREEN today and Yes HODL and pick and choose your spots. You have made me a Believer in STEEM and I know that you and I are both here for the LONG RUN. Stay Committed and Good Things happen to those who hold their ground !

I'm defiantly here for the long run!

yeah baybee!!!

defiantly or definitely? :D

yeh i agree steem is best and hope it will rise alot at the end of this year

@exyle,
Actually this is a good thing. I think this time Steem will catch $10. What you said is correct. Converting SBD to Steem is the best thing. Excellent advice to all of us.

Cheers~

That is great news for Steem long term potentials, with the kind of money pouring in Steem blockchain, i can clearly see Steem at $15 very soon, already gained 25% today itself...Exciting times ahead!

Love your post, helpful.

I'm curious what's the story behind the small shed with the green roof. Sorry if people have asked this before :)
A Cribs-style video about it would be hilarious :)))

It's just a shed (a very old one :). )

I I was wondering the same thing..lol

Nice video. It is very important to control your emotions and make analytical decision while trading. Potential demand for STEEM is enormous, price should go up.

Wow excellent post and video and yes i am also happy to see a nice green day again after a dump and also happy to hear that million steem powered up in last 10days and it shows that steem is growing and peoples love to convert their fiat to steem and that's great sign and the way it is growing we surely see atleast 10$ steem soon, thanks for staying us updated regarding steem, your information really helpful for me, Stay blessed.

You are absolutely right, my friend, today the STEEM and other coins have entered the green zone! It is always pleasant that we are on the rise and I also sold part of the SBD for dividends. Also, the overall dynamics of the STEEM is encouraging and makes more optimism in the future! Thank you Mark and keep us informed of what's happening!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50