You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Places of Interest Video Tour! #27: Street Food Extravaganza! In front of the Kad Suan Kew Mall in Chiang Mai Thailand w/ Special Guest @teamsteem! (9 min video)

in #dtube5 years ago

Hello Guys! :) I am BEYOND happy that you both are back at it again! :) Thanks so VERY much for sharing your travels with us. :) Outta this world food market in Thailand! :) Very unique foods there. :) I would ABSOLUTELY love it. :) I love trying new things, especially food. :) I did notice it looked like there was some sort of chili there too. :) GREAT to see you both smiling! :) Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Sort:  

Thanks ET. Guillume and I are now back at it again in Bali! He's turned into quite the travel buddy. We sure have a lot of fun together! Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74