You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro's Beaches of Koh Phagnan Tour! : Haad Chao Phao and Secret Beach! Part One (5 min video)

in #dtube5 years ago

Breathtaking my brother! :) I would most definitely be a West Coast type of guy. I absolutely love the laid back style. :) Thanks to you I know to get a motor bike if and when I get blessed to visit there. Looks just like Paradise to me. :) Out of this world beach and scenery. You are truly bringing to light how beautiful and amazing this Planet is my brother! :) You are a HUGE BLESSING! :) I heard that Thailand is truly remarkable and your out of this world posts prove it. :) Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)))

Sort:  

You are best ET. Really appreciate you out of this world feedback!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61399.54
ETH 3383.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50