You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Adventure #30: Tour of Koh Phangnan Thialand with Maria from Siberia! (10 min video)

in #dtube5 years ago

ABSOLUTELY love it brother! :) Hello Maria or should I say Lucky Maria. :) PERFECT Full Day Adventure Video! :) AMAZING POST and VIDEO! :) It is so hard to believe how reasonable Thailand is! :) So hard to believe the gas prices too. :) I will remember to scrape the coconuts! :) LOL! :) That would be a PERFECT office view! :) The bugs are NOT for me either! :) LOL! :) I am so VERY happy to see that you are enjoying this BEAUTIFUL and AMAZING PLANET! :) WELL DESERVED! :) You are a GREAT and AWESOME Person @world-travel-pro! :) Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Sort:  

You are a great and awesome ET. Thank you so much for the kind words. Yes, Thailand is a gem of a budget travel destination. Maria is so nice. I'll tell her ET says hello. She happens to be here in Bali too right now. I plan on visiting her in Ubub maybe next week. Maybe well do another video together. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38