You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Life Captured Video Tour #113: Lviv Ukraine! Part Two (5 min video)

in #dtube5 years ago

Stopping by my Friend! :) And I am so VERY happy that I have been finding the time to! :) Looks like a laid back atmosphere. :) A scene that I most definitely would be more than interested in. You ALWAYS entertain me much more than anything on television. :) Thanks again and again my Friend! :) I more than look forward to all of your posts and destinations. :) Thanks to you I get to see all of these AMAZING places on Planet Earth! :) Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Sort:  

"You ALWAYS entertain me much more than anything on television."

ET! You rock! I'm a pro at travel, but I don't claim to be a pro at many other things, so to see you find my content entertaining on that level is super encouraging for me to keep getting better and putting out better content. Thank you for the kind words and have another great day on Planet Earth!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66382.93
ETH 3031.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69