You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Hang Out Hot Spot #18: La Brisa Beach Front Pool and Restaurant in Bali Indonesia w/ Special Guest Guita! (2 min video)

in #dtube5 years ago

Looks like an EXTREMELY cool place brother! :) Paradise. :) VERY nice to meet you Guita :) Thank you VERY much for sharing. :) I am so VERY happy that the rain waited for you to finish your out of this world video. Your blog, posts and videos are truly priceless and magnificent. :) I truly enjoy and look forward to EVERY one of them! :) Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)))

Sort:  

Thanks you buddy. I'm so glad the rain held off too. I just stopped by your page and noticed that you have been resteeming like all of my work! Wow, you are out of this world awesome! Thank you, and so glad you enjoy what I do here. Have a great day! -Dan

My pleasure! :) You are more than welcome! :) Again it is my pleasure! :) I truly look forward to all of your posts, entertainment and I want to help spread the word how AWESOME and out of this world @world-travel-pro is as much as I can. :) All the VERY best my brother! :) Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32