You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Places of Interest Video Tour #26: Living Museum, Beypazari Turkey! (5 min video)

in #dtube5 years ago

Stopping by my Friend! :) I am so VERY happy that I did. :))))) Extremely interesting. :) I'm sure by know that you know that I find this Planet so VERY interesting. Just like this museum. :) Again, I more than appreciate you bringing these locations to us. :) I heard and it MOST definitely looks like Turkey is an extremely intriguing place. $1.25 to enter?!?! Well worth it in my humble opinion. Thanks again for all that you do for the GREAT STEEMIT COMMUNITY and sharing the life of a Turk. The kitchens are extremely different from what I am used to. Thanks again and again! :))))) Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)))))

Sort:  

Thanks ET. So glad you I can display parts of the world most will never see. You comments are always greatly appreciated. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42