You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Eats #73: Private Balinese Dinner Party! Part One! (6 min video)

in #dtube5 years ago

I am so VERY happy to see that you are enjoying yourself! :) VERY lovely company! :) 14% alcohol! :) My kind of wine! :) It is hard to believe that there is 4.5 Million people on the island. Again it is so GREAT to see you enjoying yourself and smiling! :))))) Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)))))

Sort:  

Thanks ET. I know I just looked up that stat the other day. I though to do so, cause I was like, damn what is up with all this traffic. How many people are living on this island anyway. Honestly, I probably will never come back to Bali, it has more of a city vibe, then an island vibe. And in the future, it will just become more like that. Koh Phagnan over Bali any day of the week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76