Strength of Clonmel Co. Tipperary from the sky~ IRELAND

in #dtube6 years ago


We got the family together for a 70th Birthday. Clear day so up up and away!! Drone flying by a Saint Patrick's Church, Marlfield in County Tipperary before heading up higher for a look across Clonmel town outskirts below.

Quickly hovering for a group photo when @scolari-ire started to show us his muscle & strength routine. Haha…

Since this day I invested in some ND filters for my Mavic drone to reduce the amount of sun flare. We’ll see how much of a difference it makes soon.

See you soon

Dave


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Ok that's not embarrassing at all. Really cool video except for the part where I make an idiot of myself at the end ha ha ha ha

Genuinely couldn't stop laughing doing that edit!! Clonmel looks so green and that's with no colour grade either..

Now I remember what this was, I was practicing my moves so that I could join @dtubefitness :-)It obviously worked

OMG Look at that COLOR! Phil doing a posing cardio session. HAHA good times! Man love everything about this video, the music and the fooking quality is amazing. (evan as I type I want to do the accent) sorry again! lol

Do the accent again in your vlog today, I want to see how its coming along :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68