Blessington Lakes Co. Wicklow Ireland from the Sky :-)

in #dtube6 years ago


So there is a few really cool things about DTube I have learned over the past few days.
The majority of the community is super positive! I’ve come across loads of people willing to engage and teach new things to their counterparts.
I know it’s a bit cliché but if you can forget about the money and upvotes when your starting, you can have quite a lot of fun with this.
I’m a self-confessed tech geek. I love my toys, cameras , drones…you name it I want or have it. The problem is I don’t know how to use it to the best of it’s potential.
What I want to use DTube for is a platform to watch my editing process & progress. From zero to who knows where.
Look forward to sharing and learning from you all here on DTube.

So in this video I took my drone up over Blessington Lakes in Co. Wicklow IRELAND. It was a great day. I learned you need ND filters on a day like this. Footage is a bit jittery. Shot clips but definitely appreciating this location!!

See you soon
Dave


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Exactly, for me its all about learning and creating a following. If I get paid thats a bonus! The number I look at is followers and not payment :-)

Hi my friends...I have done release introduce posting "The Flying Photographer Contest [Photo & Video Drone]", Follow me and Let's Enjoy it!

https://steemit.com/theflyingphotographer/@hadimemories/introduction-the-flying-photographer-contest-photo-and-video-drone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68