Masternode coin review 3: ZenCash Secure Nodes review

in #dtube7 years ago


My third review on masternode coins. Zen Cash will be a bit different running secure nodes instead. I think this is a great one to get in early on since privacy based cryptos will only grow in popularity in the future. Zen Cash easily has one of the best dev teams I've seen so far. I think this coin will be going places.
► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I think zen cash is very promising.

What is your personal advice right now?

I'm personally going to build a secure node myself. I think Zen Cash has a great future. Also holding extra for a possible second secure node or to sell when the price rise

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71