Take A Walk With Me Through My Farm

in #dtube7 years ago


Hello guys, its @ewuoso here. This morning i have decided to show you around my farm. In the video i showed my animals and i discussed some thing you will like to listen to.

Guys do yhu remember when i asked yhu to buy turkey ico. Guess what the price increased by 1$. LOL

Watch the video and drop a vote. Thanks.

Love yhu all


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hmmmm!!! You are really a great farmer. In years to come, you will be the "DANGOTE" of our age. An employer of labor .
More grease to you @ewuoso.

i pray oooo. Thanks bro

Great farm, most countries depends on agriculture solely for sustenance. Even Nigeria once depended on it till the oil boom, with time you are going to be a great employer of labour just like obasanjo farms and create jobs for the unemployed. Keep doing what you know how to do best @ewuoso, someday I will get to visit your farm so that I will go home with a pig. I love pork meat. 😁

You too much boss. I like people who are proud of what they do. Not PRETENDERS!

thanks boss. we live in the real world

great video. I am a Nigerian too, and I know what it is like been a farmer in Nigeria, very challenging but yet rewarding. And trust me, farmers are gonna be the next big thing in the world pretty soon. good job bro. keep studying, align urself to new and more profitable trends in farming. Join a community of farmers and never forget to reinvest and diversify. with time, all you have worked for would pay off. Bravo

Wow.. Great farm you have here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37