Self Portrait Post Process

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


It's been a while since I've done a screen recording of my photoshopping session on my self portraits. To my knowledge, you guys are always interested in seeing what goes on between the image being taken and you seeing it published. This is from the set I showed yesterday so click click to see the final images.

This one image took me about 10 minutes, sped up in here so I won't bore you too much. Ten minutes per picture isn't that bad but some take a lot longer. But overall, I don't spend hours on one image, if I feel like I have to, then it means the original image was shit. My aim is always to get the best possible results on set, and spend as little a time on computer as possible. My style of making images is quite natural and authentic, I don't aim to have everything perfect. I try to create believable illusions, if that makes any sense.

wcbefaft.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Cool to see your process!! The Spot Healing Brush and the Content Aware Fill is some sorcery if I must say. Those tools are like magic!

I believe in your illusion!! :)

I know you do! 😝

ładna jesteś i zgrabna...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64