You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conversation w/ @lovejoy and asking the Steemit community for project feedback!

in #dtube6 years ago

I just watched the video with @lovejoy and would say it was just long enough. What did you use to record him with? The sound is awesome! I like the format you used in this video. Of course, the background music kept competing for my attention. Otherwise , good job overall.

Sort:  

HA! It's funny you mentioned the sound @evernoticethat. Typically, this particular coffee shop plays eclectic music at a reasonable volume. The barista that was working this day plays poppy R&B and hip hop REALLY loud! Almost any other day [...even as I'm writing this I'm at the same coffee shop and this would be perfect] it's just right. I like the format of being in a coffee shop with background ambiance. It was shot with a Nikon D750 and the audio was recorded with a Shure mic that plugs in to an iPhone. It has a directional shotgun so it's perfect for interviews. Thanks for the feedback. Glad you liked the length.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62593.28
ETH 3105.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86