You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inside Intel! Trump’s Secret 🙄 Strategy EXPOSED

in #dtube7 years ago

A lot of Trump's supporters are becoming disillusioned with his policies as he seems to be flip-flopping.
that is incorrect...a lie promoted by the MainStream News Media.
I support Trump now more than I ever have before.
He upsets liberals ....I like that..

Sort:  

You support his escalation in Afghanistan?

I haven't given it any thought.
I'm a vet of the vietnam era.
You probably don't WANT to know what I'd do.

I would. I'd leave. Since it's a fool's errand to pacify a tribal nation that has never been pacified. For no reason.

Hmm yeah sure... good for you! Just make sure that you get your tax dollars back from Mexico when that great, beautiful and tall -fence- is build with US tax dollars :) Trump makes Bitcoin great again! I hope he keeps going like this, will make me rich

straw man.
red herring.
Trump makes liberals heads explode...I don't care why...I like to see liberals cry..

Supporting a president on the basis that his policies upset people you don't like seems rather short sighted.

yeah...so?

Because those who have the last laugh...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69