Sort:  

I understand but I still prefer that to seeing it vanish into thin air :). For me, it doesn't matter much. I already pay taxes over my crypto holdings.

I pay taxes too.
but only when I convert it to USD

I see. I also pay taxes when it's in Crypto. So that's a huge difference.

ah..but you INVESTED.
I din't.
I only play with crypto with the steem I got from bloggin on steemit.
just play money..
not real...
iszit?

If you ask me crypto should only be taxed at the end where it becomes fiat. Because while youbare HODLING they fluctaute. It would be so unfair to pay taxes on high value days only to see res like now and then you lose double. The tax man will send men with guns if you don't pay.

It DID vanish – into the hands of psychopaths.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59410.96
ETH 2658.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43