Why can't I upload my videos on dtube.video?

in #dtube7 years ago

Dear Steemians,

I've been desperately trying to upload a video on dtube.video, but it always fails. I always get the following error message:

Is there a particular video format I should use? Mine are AVI files, and are definitely video files =).

I tried on Firefox and Chrome, and both failed. It's frustrating... =(

Please, any tips you can give me are welcome!

Sort:  

I upload .MP4 files but dtube is glitchy even at the best of times, virtually impossible for me to upload when I'm using my phone.

hey @triplej why did you vote me down? I'm asking a legit question...my post got hidden now, and I don't understand why you would do that...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44