You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saving my pullup bar from under the SNOW & OUTSIDE WORKOUT! (1st edit with kdenlive software)

in #dtube5 years ago

ahah nice at least you stay "fresh" while you workout LOL. So what's this new editing program? I just paid for videpoad editor (I was usingthe free version but now they made me pay and since I'm used to it I just did it...)

Sort:  

Hah..it's called kdenlive and it's a free open-source...I wanted exactly opposite..some change...cuz the old one was really for the moooost basic editing and I felt that it's not really worth the time to edit those vids anymore...cuz when I started I was like, ok let's just learn how to vlog and how to be comfortable in front of the camera...and just in general how to compose the vlog with timelapses etc..and now it became kinda routine...and I mean, sometimes the rewards get nice (@dtube upvote) but all in all, noone is really watching those vids..soo I felt it deosn't make any sense to continue making them...and now,with new and much more advanced editor, there's reason again - to learn all those complicated features :)

Never heard of videpoad...it's a windows/mac software I guess, right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44