You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Can’t Believe How Much of my Spanish Came Back This Week!

in #dtube6 years ago

dude, that's what we do...we own a Spanish school =) y si quieres practicar conmigo, no hay problema =) Although I'm not a teacher, I just handle the bookings lol....I'm sure there are so many people on Steem that you can practice with!

Sort:  

You guys own a spanish school?? That's so cool! So English, French, Spanish... what other languages can you speak? hehe Impressive!

Yeah i'm sure I can rope Eric and a few others to practice with me. Now that i'm back, I'm excited to start dabbling around with this more. I might just make it part of my daily routine to spend a little time learning and practicing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60857.34
ETH 2383.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68