Steemit Open Mic Week 117 - CHRISTMAS IS COMING (ORIGINAL SONG) - @eugelys

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


¡Hola!❤


Hay tanto que agradecer, el respiro diario, ver cada día nacer como una nueva oportunidad, tener una persona que nos quiere y nos apoya,
perseguir un sueño, poder hacer algo que nos gusta.

Decidamos ser felices a pesar de nuestras circunstancias, sí a veces es difícil mantenerse con ánimo cuando la vida no resulta como esperamos pero hay que seguir con más ahínco, con más empeño, con más determinación.

Escribí esta canciones hace poco, nació como el deseo de recibir en Navidad el regalo más anhelado: El Amor.

Les deseo una Feliz Navidad, que Dios los bendiga
y que sus corazones se llenen de paz y felicidad.

Hice las segundas voces en esta canción ❤

Christmas is coming
(Original song) @eugelys

Christmas is coming
I wanna hold you honey
I miss you so much.

We've been waiting
for so long
I need you here honey
don't go anymore.

Hug me, Kiss me
Under the mistletoe
Tell me that you need me
That you miss me too (Bis).

Christmas is coming
I wanna hold you honey
I need you so much.

We've been waiting
For so long
And now you are here honey
Please don't go anymore

Hug me, Kiss me
Under the mistletoe
Tell me that you need me
That you miss me too (Bis).

Christmas is coming
I wanna hold you honey.


Separador Corazón.png

Hi!❤

There is so much to be thankful for, the daily breath, to see each day being born as a new opportunity, to have a person who loves us and supports us, to pursue a dream to be able to do something we like. Let's decide to be happy in spite of our circumstances, sometimes it's difficult to keep our spirits up when life doesn't turn out the way we expect but we have to continue with more determination.

I wrote this song recently, it was born as the desire to receive at Christmas the most desired gift: Love.

I wish you a Merry Christmas,
God bless you and may your hearts be filled with peace and happiness.

I sang second voices in this song ❤

A hug! ¡Un abrazo!❤

17cbcb8d_o.gif

steemit-open-mic-week-117.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Excelente composición musical y gran ejecución amiga, te felicito por tu gran creatividad y originalidad puesta en tu trabajo. Saludos desde Aragua.

#zap

Te compraste un Yetiiiii!, me alegro muchísimo por tí, tus trabajos han escalado a un nivel muchísimo más alto. Voy a proponer esta publicación para que sea votada por @celfmagazine, felicidades!

Hooola! Fue un regalo <3 Santa se adelantó jajaja Muchas gracias por pasar por aquí y por dejar este lindo mensaje <3

Congratulations @eugelys! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 300 replies. Your next target is to reach 400 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Thanks a lot!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Openmic must be the first tag so we can add you to the weekly post of entries and get you more upvotes from all those who follow the open mic trail. That's why it's a rule. Thanks for understanding.

Hi! Well I put Open Mic as the First Tag...I dont know why now the first tag is DTube. I will post it again! Thanks for let me know @luzcypher :)

Dtube changed their policy again and makes dtube be the first tag when you use them.

Ok! Well I Made a new post :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @eugelys, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thanks for your support!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43