#Znap7 My introduction- My 7 KEYWORDS to LinkSeven77 (ENG)

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hi DTubers & Steemians!


And this is my second presentation of the day, Yes! who would say so... after being for 7 months posting on @dtube hahaha.

Now I share these 7 keywords that define who I am
and what I love most in steemit and dtube...and in life!❤

It was quite difficult to choose just 7 words to express my essence
but this exercise helped me get to know myself a little better.

I have learned so much since I am recording songs and videos, I never thought, when I started this virtual journey that I would learn so much...

Link777 is a project of @nathanmars @nathanmars7

Thanks @iamjadeline for reminding me!

My Twitter eugelysm1

Sort:  

You are simply amazing. This is what I am thinking after knowing you. Oh yes, do you have the youtube version of this video as Nathan will need it to be put up of his list of the 77 people.

Also, you may share this on your Twitter and use the tag #znap7 and #steem and tag @nathanmars7 (his handle at Twitter) and one more, maybe @dtubetweets.

That way, he will be notified of your Znap7 submission. ❤️

You are so sweet!❤️It looks like I still need to do a lot of things!!! Hahaha Thanks a lot for your help!

Thanks for sharing. I really like how we are able to get to know you well for 777. Welcome to the community. You will love this community so much. I love to see new DTubers get a good start and help as much as possible. Just going to send you a delegation to get your feet going for sure. Thanks for sharing your intro. I look forward to all your future content. Sincerely worldtraveller32

Welcome to our community and your video is very nice. I wish you a lot of good luck. Thanks for sharing your video with us

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

When you talked about singing
You really didn’t have to say how much you love it, your face said it all
So happy to have you on this journey with us @eugelys

Thanks @kaerpediem <3 Lets work together <3

Posted using Partiko Android

Bonita mi querida bilingue, el vídeo te quedó muy bien! tu palabra número 7 fue "Venezuela", no entendí tu por qué pero asumo que por tu amor hacia las arepas, un abrazo, éxitos <3

Jajaja Sí amo las arepas

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @eugelys! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55