DTube Music - Me va a extrañar (Ricardo Montaner SPANISH BALAD) - Cover by @eugelys

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello!

I want to share with you this song by a Venezuelan singer Ricardo Montaner, who is one of my greatest musical influences. I listened to him so much in my adolescence so his voice deeply marked my voice.

This song is called "Me va a extrañar (You are going to miss me)" and it was a success and became a classic Spanish Ballad.

Ricardo Montaner:
Among his achievements as an artist are his concerts in important venues such as Madison Square Garden, or have played with the London Metropolitan Orchestra on two occasions. During his career he has sold more than 100 million copies.

I hope you enjoy it ❤!

Hugs!

Separador Corazón.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hola @eugelys, tremenda canción que te mandaste. Te felicito mi vida, bella voz y hermosa mujer.

¡Gracias @gaborockstar por tu apoyo! Me subiste el ánimo¡! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89