Starting my Steem powered Fish farming as a sustainable way of living

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Hi Steemians.
So excited to revive our small fishpond which has been abandoned for some months thanks to steem, I finally started my own little fish farming. This specie is called cat fish, a local delicacy. This is my little way of diversification and sustainable living which I learn"t from homesteaders in Steemit. Will keep updating us as they grow bigger and I expand more.
Planning to venture into snail and work on our little garden for some vegetables.

Your continual support through upvotes is appreciated, do expose me more by resteeming and follow for more to come.
send in your comments which I like so much.
thank you and love you guys.

Nb: Took so long to upload this as such I do ensure the video is short due to slow Internet in my country

NB: I try to make my vidoe's short because of slow internet and high cost of data in my country- See my previous posts.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That is a great ideea and I wish you all the best with that!
I also was thinking on a aquaponic fish farm as a future investment.
Continue posting about this I am now really interested about this subject and want to know more.

Sustainability in action...keep up the good work

Sure @charles1 will keep doing the needful. Tks for the support

Wow. Cat fish business is one lucrative business we have in the country and I know your fish business would grow faster you imagined in know time. Cheers well done

Thanks. I appreciate

Very entrepreneural. Upped and resteemed . Keep such coming.💪

Thank you as always

Welcome 👌

what a nice idea !

Thank you and follow for more...

Keep up the good work @etilda, you have really diversitify. More success.

Thank you. You are welcome to come visit and have a taste this Easter period. 😋

This post has received gratitude of 3.30 % from @appreciator thanks to: @etilda.

thanks for the comment

etilda, thanks for the inspiration and share for you own fish farm. Would enjoy more posts on this topic as you progress. Upvoted, followed and resteemed.

It's great to see that you are Implementing a FishPond.

My Dad is a huge fan of Fishing he even has Planned to make a Small lake behind our Home just so that he can Grow Fish in it and Catch them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80