15 Year Old Thoughts on MEDITAION!

in #dtube5 years ago


Hey guys these are my thoughts on meditation! A 15 year old meditator has some things to say haha! What I've been doing with it, how long, and why I have been meditaitng. Why is meditation so crucialy important in ones life. Well these questions will be answered in my own way! But you can always find the answers to most of these questions by listening to your heart.

Please upvote, resteem, and HAVE A GREAT DAY MY DOOOODS. lol


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey @ethanthefighter have you tried the stellar? XLM token? I got free $24. message me on messanger and I'll teach you how
^_^. you can trade it directly to btc if you want

Cool! I'll check it out thanks man!

Congratulations @ethanthefighter! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 900 comments. Your next target is to reach 1000 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04