Cloud mining

in #dtube4 years ago

bitcoin.jpg

Hello everyone, this time I want to tell you a little about a cloud mining page which continues to pay today is called Mining uniex, on this page we can mine cryptocurrencies such as BTC, BTH, LTC, DOGE, ETH, ETC buying mining power. But if you want to start without buying mining power, you can only mine LTC, or DOGE at a very slow speed

mineria 2.png

Note: we must bear in mind that in order to withdraw our earnings on this page, a deposit must be made. Recommendations: if you do not want to invest in this page since many of them are not known until when they will continue to operate since they are considered high risk pages since it is not known how long they will last paying, it is preferable to mine the free coins until you have the withdrawal limit then deposit to withdraw the generated money and work with their money.

mineria.png

IF you want to try buying mining power on this page you should recover the capital in just about 30 days approximately which is very good I for my part deposit $ 10 the minimum withdrawal is 2.5 $ when I make my first withdrawal I will be publishing it for ak so follow me to see the progress of the investment well if you want to test in this part I leave the referral link in case you want to test this page is currently paying but as I said earlier mind is not known until when

uniex.biz?ref=Xcerz9

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94