Dota 2 All-Hero Challenge Level 1 (12 of 119 Crystal Maiden)

in #dtube4 years ago


I am currently limited with the type of tools that I`m using to encode/edit my videos but will definitely upload better qualities when I can acquire the tools I needed to do it. Help me grow my channel by SUBSCRIBING! Thanks!

Buy top cryptocurrencies in one of the biggest crypto exchange. Earn 10% more in every crypto trade that you do by making use of my referral link when you register https://www.binance.com/en/register?r...

Use Brave browser and earn crypto while you surf the web: https://brave.com/boy906

Pi is a new digital currency being developed by a group of Stanford PhDs. For a limited time, you can join the beta to earn Pi and help grow the network. To join Pi, follow this link https://minepi.com/erwinb and use my username (erwinb) as your invitation code.

BTC Address
14J3AqexuAJnT58a7FH5W1EoFBh4r1SfJM

ETH Address
0xf4de9232eb522ca20f9c2aff1f95898518324bc8

XRP Address
rEb8TK3gBgk5auZkwc6sHnwrGVJH8DuaLh
XRP Deposit Tag
102173207

ADA Wallet
DdzFFzCqrhsm1Ef2H5nWZf92uUUzaSWY5KsMcC9XBBt2bVjW5WfwFNYeamE5Uf5ZKudnx1Zdpu5bSKqgrntU2ELDb7PownFEdANFPbSK

TRX/Tron Address
TJJzJdAmCCniTWFMChgPE8MCbqQVy1QHZK


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Sick Dota2 Match, What is more popular these days? Dota2, Heros of new earth, or League of legends?

I think with the proliferation of mobile devices, It's safe to say that mobile legends is the most played but you can't count out the community that other mobas have.

Congratulations @erwinboyones! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 70 posts. Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87