Frances the Mute

in #dtube5 years ago


An excerpt from Frances the Mute - the single- Not- included on the album Frances the Mute by The Mars Volta.
I told myself I would learn this by ear in 2005. I did it Finally 😂 I screw up in the second take but I almost like that one better. I used to own this song on vinyl until I sold it for guitar parts like a fucking idiot. Oh well.

I've no clue how or why Omar wrote this shit, but I love it.

Also, if yall enjoy my playing, please like and subscribe for more. If you care to leave a comment saying you came from Steemit/ Dtube as well that would be lovely!

I don't get a lot of engagement on this platform so I keep forgetting to post here. I'm Trying to get better about it, but out of sight, out of mind ya know.


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26