TOOL's Fear Inoculum played...BETTER

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


It was challenging to learn this entire album and play it in under 3 minutes during my lunch break. But alas, I have transcended 11 of the 12 dimensions and am now an astral shaman. I couldn't find an actual bass and I didn't want to do too spectacular of a job so I cheated and used effects on my guitar. Had I used an actual bass your consciousness may have permanently left your body.

All instruments in this recording were recorded by Daniel Lukacs through the divinity of Nicolas Cage.

If TOOL's army of devout fans don't kill me in my sleep, I hope to release more content for you soon. Some of it will be real... some of will be a simulation of fake content. The Usual.

(btw, I actually love this band and I made this for fun. Go have hurt feelings for no reason elsewhere)

I’d also like to dedicate this to all my close friends whom I’ve listened to entirely too much TOOL with over the years.
And on the real, Chocolate Chip Trip is kinda the best goddamn part of that whole album. Just sayin...


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32