You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Tip That Helped Me in the Early Days

in #dtube5 years ago

Taking a walk along memory lane is important to ascertain and gauge success level. Well I am not that active on discord because of too many notification popping all the time so I just shutdown and do visit occasionally, though I am steemhunt and dtube server, you let me see the gem in it, this call for me to increase my interaction and engage and like the freedomex server is loaded great stuff, will need the link.Thanks for sharing

Sort:  

Hello eprolific!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 63252.28
ETH 3044.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52