To the Moon : The Story of the Moon

in #dtube7 years ago


##Hello everyone,
Today I'm posting the first video of a serie of post about space that I called "To the Moon" refering to the cryptocurrencies. In this video I'm talking about the story of the Moon and precisely its formation. I'm exploring some theories about its formation :)

I hope you enjoyed this video. If you enjoyed it you can help me financially by sending me cryptos there:

Bitcoin : 1DcHCDSjuYVAmaa8BUJbqY6N8BUKKgQWzB

Ethereum : 0x1114D8A2682160DD7843A828b4eCe9a6752Da47a
-------------------------------------------SOURCES [FR]------------------------------------------------

Astronomes.com
FranceTV Info
Wikipédia


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

cool vid please like my vids ill return!!

hey gg, de la faire en plusieur langue :D mais je te conseille d'en faire qu'une et de rajouté les sous titres :D , sa te fait une petit somme , je te conseille un Anti-Pop bonne continuation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76