PRESENTING ONEHUB: CHECK THIS CAMPAIGN *And donate*

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


I am Enis Shkurti, I have a vision to create a co-working space and spend all my effort for doing great missions that will impact life of many with more education, knowledge and experience👊🏻. Check the presentation of new coming coworking space and the Crowdfunding campaign, thank you.

Contribute in our Fundition Campaign ► https://fundition.io/#!/@onesociety/j88hyd7hf

Social Media
Facebook ► https://bit.ly/2SQN4wz
Steemit Blog ► https://bit.ly/2SQNq6n

THANKS FOR WATCHING!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This was a very good, encouraging video and presentation of your fundition campaign my friend!

I love to help such initiatives and of course back this with a small amount of fiat ("norman_f") :) I wish you and your team much success with the campaign and with founding this place. I believe in such places and know the can be a seed for awesome and futuristic startups with many good ideas and ways to implement them.

Thanks for caring about the onehub project and much success with it man!

Peace!

Hey brotherhood , I don't know what to say really, you are the first person telling me this since this is the begging of this journey and you made me happy with this comment and contribution. I am sure many great startups and ideas will start from this upcoming place once the funding its done, one more time a big thank you !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87