Random Vlog (04) : #The5reelgood Contest: Making of Boat with paper

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hi Friends,
Today's Content: Random Vlog (04)
Topic Name: @the5reelgood Contest by @ddaily: Making of Boad with paper

Topic Description:


In today's video, I am showing you of making boat with a colour drawing paper. It is basically a contest named #the5reelgood by @DDaily. After watching this, you will able to make so.

Hope you will enjoy the video. Let me know your suggestions in comment box so that i can improve my @dtube Vloging.
You know @d.tube is a nice platform. I am loving it. I am spending much time here rather Youtube.

**Lots of Textile, Science, Earning related topics are coming in this channel. Stay tuned.
Thank you.


This is "Saiful's Classroom" by @engrsayful


Start Hunting on Review Hunt
To Use Actifit app
Partiko app link
Share anything Using Dlike
[Follow me on Steemit @engrsayful]
Follow me on DTube
Follow me on Youtube
Follow me on Facebook
Follow me on Twitter


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey @engrsayful! We are happy to announce that your post is on the contest list for The 5 Reel Good by @ddaily!
For more information about the contest, the topic of the week and more about us, don't miss to check our profile: @ddaily.
Good luck with this weeks contest!

THE POWER IS IN THE PEOPLE!

image.png

I enjoyed that. Great graphics too!

I am glad that you enjoyed it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65