Textile Vlog (11) : How to calculate Ply Yarn Count [Lets learn about it]

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi Friends,
Today's Content: Textile Vlog (11)
Topic Name: "How to calculate Ply Yarn Count [Lets learn about it]

Topic Description:


In today's video, I am talking about the method to calcutate yarn count. You will have a nice idea on ply yarn count in both Direct system and Indirect System.

Let me know your suggestions in comment box so that i can improve my @dtube Vloging.
You know @d.tube is a nice platform. I am loving it. I am spending much time here rather Youtube.

**Lots of Textile, Science, Earning related topics are coming in this channel. Stay tuned.
Thank you.

This is "Saiful's Classroom" by @engrsayful


To Use Actifit app
Partiko app link
Share anything Using Dlike
[Follow me on Steemit @engrsayful]
Follow me on DTube
Follow me on Youtube
Follow me on Facebook
Follow me on Twitter


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72