Ep 1 - Why Engineering

in #dtube7 years ago

Watch Ep 1 - Why Engineering video on DTube


Why is engineering important? Why do you need to plan a lot before you head straight into construction?
Find out here to prepare for the Construction series that will show you the steps to your product.

This is a reupload from youtube.

Thank you for watching!


If you like this video, I would be very happy if you like it and subscribe for more on Engineering and Technology!

When you are interested in building your own product, read my 13 Steps to your Product: https://steemit.com/engineering/@engi...
If you have further questions, feel free to contact me on:

Sort:  

I will support you, God bless you, I learn english, so if I made some mistakes, then I apologize and keep it and check me out @kamranbhatti
thank you very much

我会支持你,上帝保佑你,我学中文,所以如果我犯了一些错误,那么我道歉并保持
非常感谢你

Thank you for your support! I bet you'll improve your english very fast with this dedication!

Nice post..
Like it

Thank you nilim!

Welcome...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75