Introduction: 10 Steps from Idea to Product

in #dtube7 years ago

Watch Introduction: 10 Steps from Idea to Product video on DTube


When studying mechanical engineering you learn many things, but the core essentials for constructing new machines are these 10 Steps. Let me introduce you quickly before I go into detail in the next videos.

This is a reupload from youtube.

Thank you for watching!


If you like this video, I would be very happy if you like it and subscribe for more on Engineering and Technology!

When you are interested in building your own product, read my 13 Steps to your Product: steemit.com/engineering/@engi...
If you have further questions, feel free to contact me on:

  • My website: engineercampus.de
  • Facebook: facebook.com/engineercampus
  • or here on steemit: steemit.com/@engineercampus
Sort:  

you are awesome my bro,keep it up and stay tuned with me @kamranbhatti.
upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94