CineVlog #13 - Fun In The Sun

in #dtube5 years ago


Sup dudes!

I bring to you a reminder of warmer days. This past summer I had the opportunity to film a friends family reunion. We spent the day enjoying music, food and eachothers company. Wonderful people full of love and kindness. Another amazing day that has me counting my blessings and cherishing the time I get to spend with amazing people.

Don't worry winter won't last forever. Fun in the sun and summer days await us.

Hope you're well.

Much love

E.

The songs in the video is dj Quads "Honey My Love" & "A Bouquet Of Roses" which you can find a link to below.

♫Music by Dj Quads♫
@aka-dj-quads
● twitter.com/DjQuads
● www.youtube.com/channel/UCusFqutyfTWRqGhC8kHA5uw
● open.spotify.com/artist/2VZrdImbvB03VWApYtBRr3
● www.instagram.com/djquads

Download Link:
https://theartistunion.com/tracks/b3c85e
https://theartistunion.com/tracks/863584


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

oh man, i can't wait... looks like a fun crowd!

They are for sure - it's like you're part of the family. Some of my favorite people.

You always put out Amazing Videos Brother @emwalker. Missed having you around. May You, Your Family and Friends always be blessed with Smiles and Blessings.

Thank you Brother. So good to hear from you. Sorry I've been away. Hope you had a wonderful Xmas. Wishing you and your family a happy and prosperous 2019.

A wonderful Vlog. Amazingly composed bro ) perfect song ..

#Zap

Thank you very much there's lots more on my YouTube - search E. M. Walker. Hope to hear from you again soon.

Sure Bro :) I will be tracking You

BeutifuL cinematic vlog!😍

#zap

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86