DCOOPERATION Review by Emsonic

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


DCOOPERATION Review by Emsonic

Greetings @clixmoney and @dcooperation


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Posted with @steem-plus
Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Haha , cool.

Thanks :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Fajnie video, lubię taki humor.

Dzięki :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Crazy, funny, cool, great, special, talanted and more, all about you. lol ☺ Thanks a lot. I enjoyed it. Resteemed it everywhere and upvoted and I don't know what else to do with it. lol ☺

Hehe thanks man ! I appreciate that :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha! Great video I love your style man! So funny! That proper cracked me up! =)

Haha thanks man :)

Posted using Partiko Android

It must be on Comedyopenmic))))!

On comedy I have another ideas :D

Posted using Partiko Android

yeah, I know, you're full of great ideas!

😂😂 Uwielbiam twoje komedie.

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha dzięki mordo :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54