Sort:  

Awesome that was funny :DD
Love the idea and thanks a lot for mentioning these cool people cleaning up ^^

I would like to go to such a trash place to collect wired stuff ^^ but here in Germany you are commonly not allowed to get to such a place or their opening times for regular people is super early in the working days so I will just be able to get their in my holidays.. but someday I will have the chance to crawl through one of these :)

Peace!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks man :)

Search for junkyard or something. It is a lot of that places in Germany for sure :p

Posted using Partiko Android

I forgot to add in the description @nathanmars7 @tibfox @madushanka . Great work cleaning !

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey buddy can you try to make a comedy vines?, I really love your face expression, I think you must give a try for comedy vines 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks :)
This Comedy Vines are in steemit ? I know about Comedy Open Mic

Yes, you can make a comedy vine and you can use that tag too😊

Posted using Partiko Android

tag : comedyvine ?

Nupe I don't think there's anykind of tag I just told you to make a Comedy vine😂. You can use the tag comedy open mic :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I understand :D
Comedy open Mic i think i can use only for contest what they made

Then you can use normal tags too . I saw your face expression and just given you a advice atleast try once I think people will surely love it😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I ask them about this tag. There are tags : funny and comedy . So it is ok too :) . Thanks for the advice :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Followed you ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

You are lazy boy😄😄 Never give up!! You can do it!!! Tomorow I want to see cleanplanet!! Do you understand??!😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Hmmm i will try :D

Uh....which song is that?
Funny Video ;)

Joe Esposito You're The Best Around . Thanks :D

You right ! Difficult !!!!
But it is not street or nature 😉
I like your vid
Thanks
@cleanplanet

This video was made for fun ;) I made a video about real cleaning planet in the future :) I promise ;D

You are Crazy !. whahaha..
I really love your humor . My stomach hurts of laughing .

Haha thanks ;)
I am happy you like it :)

@emsonic, that was funny! Very cool video! It's like a comedy. I was laughing during the whole video.... man ... that's crazy.

Haha. thanks for good words :)

I thought the joke was going to be that you're making a picture of your plastic bag and you say "lets do this" only to go right back to the computer, post it, and say how much you're helping the planet!

Haha :D my idea was little better ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

*sees mountains of thrash

...maybe tomorrow :D

:D

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @emsonic! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 700 replies. Your next target is to reach 800 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45