Welcome To My Channel - CRYPTON TRADE GROUP

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


This is my very first Channel Video, I'm actually a Fresh Dtuber. So here is an introductory video for the channel and I'm really excited about this.

Some of our students @cryptonafrica and most of you already know me as a CMBTrader [Coin Monitoring Board], I plan to use this channel to add creative content to Dtube in crypto trading, in a way never seen before on Dtube, Its LIVE CRYPTO TRADING on Bittrex, then Bitfinix, and a few others.

Since for now there's no live Capabilities here (as we await @DLive) so we'll be going live on Zoom HD Confrencing.

Follow @emmexdee to see Zoom link for the next session or join @stach Today!

So Get your bittrex.com accounts ready and funded (Note we'll be using exchange bittrex also because they allow SBD/STEEM deposits so we can make more Bitcoins convert back to steem and powerUP!).
.

This is the first time I am posting on Dtube and I hope you like this presentation.

I Feel Blessed!
With This We can go past the moon... to planet crypton!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Your are a real teacher on this carry on.

thanks man.

This is superb.thanks for this Sir

I'm also excited bro.

Wow, I'm ready!

nice! watch this space...

Awesome vision.. Studies for me would soon commence.. Great work sir..y vision is to be one of the best traders ever to emerge grom @cryptonafrica

I'm with you bro.

You got a 42.65% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @emmexdee!

You got a 0.93% upvote from @upme requested by: @emmexdee.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

This post has received a 3.58% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @emmexdee. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37