STEEMIVERSARY: @emjoe Is 365 On The Steemit Platform

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


The "Journey of a thousand miles begins with a few steps". That is so true in my case right from the moment @theheralds told me about the Steemit platform and his motivation that I should join it.

I never knew much about Cryptocurrency and blockchain technology before then, so all he was saying then sounded like a polished Gibberish 😂. However, being one who is ever Willing to learn new things, I gave it a try and here I am 365days old here.

I thank and love everyone who has contributed to my Steemistory, I wouldn't have been here today without your supports. Thanks to @thealliance family, @Karensuestudios, @polebird, @acromott, @erodedthoughts, @nomadicsoul, @teamsteem, and my Steemit mom and granny, @saffisara and @topkpop. You guys have been quite amazing.

I will love to give a BIG Thanks to @kpine, I owe you a lot. You have been a pillar and support to me and a whole lot around me.

Please watch the @dtube video to see more about my Steemit journey. I love you guys so much.

Even @steemitboard was so kind to remind me about today, although I have always had it in mind 😂.

IMG_20181212_123044_207.JPG


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratz @emjoe! I see tat you have been quite successful here.

Keep threading that path of greatness brother!

Wish you much more success in the future.

Thanks so much for the wishes @runicar, I really appreciate your comments.

Posted using Partiko Android

Waoh, you've come a long way to have come this far.

You're an amazing guy since meeting you @SIN2.

Happy One year Anniversary on the steem blockchain.

Thanks so much bro. You're an amazing person too.

It has been a journey worth making since day one here.

I am glad I met you at the Steemit In Nigeria conference too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations for 1 year buddy 😊😊

#snapcomment

Thanks so much.

Also how's your dad?

He is doing better today,

Thanks so much for asking.

Posted using Partiko Android

Emjoe, Congrats on your year anniversary on Steemit. Keep steeming friend. 😊
U&R

Thanks so much. It has been a nice time out here. Meeting people like you has added so much value to my stay here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much. It has been a nice time out here. Meeting people like you has added so much value to my stay here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Right back at ya #emjoe. Have a wonderful holiday season! 🎅 🌲 💕

Thanks, you too :) 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

You're awesome, my keyboard strayed 😂

Woohoo! Congratulations my man! Love seeing this, just keep moving forward 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much. Your initiative with #thealliance family has contributed so much to my growth here.

Your endless support to the Steemit community is immeasurable. Keep the ingenuity enginewitty going.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yay!!! Congrats! So glad you’re here. Keep smiling and Steem on!

Thanks so much. Your tutoring and helpful tips during my 'Classroom' days is ever cherished by me.

Stay Awesome

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! I am really excited for you. We can see that you are going to do some amazing things here.
Ren

Thanks so much for coming around.

Whatever I've been able to achieve here is fully based on the endless supports I'm getting from the community.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much for coming around.

Whatever I've been able to achieve here is fully based on the endless supports I'm getting from the community.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thats the best part, isn't it?

Yes :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49