You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DA vlogs part 1

in #dtube6 years ago

I must say, it was a really nice time out for you and your family. You guys went to lovely places.

The way you were eating the sticker Sausage got me salivating, 😂.

I think I'm weird whenever I get into a rollercoaster because I rarely shout but will rather be looking at other people shouting and wonder why they do, while smiling to myself 😂.

Stay Awesome. I look forward to "Part 2".

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hey awesome, glad you enjoyed it. Its about sharing the fun and making people smile. And for our family memories.
Thanks for checking it out, yea we do this often and if friends enjoy it, thats a good thing.
Always enjoy the ride, my friend.
#inspireforward
#bewell

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49