Sort:  

The video is short but good.

Thanks! I was nervous if you can tell, I'm glad you enjoyed the video anyway!

amAZING! just keep it up! omg good job! this is gonna be great when you get into it more and more! Making a post about this now

100% Upvoted and resteemed!

Ill wait for the next one to p[ay for some bid bots to get it on trending lol i have a feeling youre gonna wanna get a few videos in and when we have a REALLy good one we will promote it etc get it on trending, but i have a feeling you will get some nice upvotes since i resteemed, ill try to show these around just keep uploading! :)

OH and to help OTHER users you should eventually make a video that explains HOW you are just using a regular phone with a screencapture program to make these videos and that way ypou cna get an ARMY of people making them! :)

For new users, I explain the mobile screensharing app called Mobizen in my video that's being uploaded this very moment.

Following you, I see you're a new user. Welcome.

Follow and upvotes me. I will do same

I cut off the end of my sentence.... "which I will be doing in the coming videos"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98