Uplift yourself and those around you | Emancipated Human

in #dtube7 years ago


Watch this very short video on the importance of staying true to your self and empowering others as you go through life.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It's 15 below zero here!

Good message.

When we are our best (truest) selves we come to realize that it's a more satisfying use of our time and energy to improve the well-being of others around us, as opposed to the general "diseased state" (of mind) that directs all focus on improving oneself, being competitive instead of cooperative.

We're naturally inclined to share our strengths and be compassionate to others' hardships and shortcomings. These are the traits of a truly strong leader and that's who we each are at our core.

Giving is always the best form of receiving -- for some, this wisdom will never come, or it'll come too late when we're aged and lacking the energy to make proper use of it. As to the more fortunate who come to realize this at a relatively young age, life will be dense with meaning and many moments of peace and joy will be lived and shared.

I appreciate this good message.

If you can't stay true to yourself, who else can you be true to! Outstanding post! I enjoyed it immensely! Two thumbs up! Thank you very much for sharing! Best Wishes! Positive Energy! Light and Love! Blessed 2018! :)

Thanks @extraterrestrial! i appreciate the lovely message.

My pleasure! I just wanted to let you know that I have been undelegated by Steem! I'm very sad! My Rep went from a 44 to a 25 overnight! For no reason! On Steemd approx 8 hours ago Steem undelegated me! I am trying to give everyone a heads up! It is happening to a couple of People! Go check Steem wallet! I worked extremely hard promoting Steemit! Not fair! I'm very sad and heartbroken! :(

how the fuck does that happen? i see you have 44 here...

I know! So very sad! If you check my wallet, it looks like I'm at a 25! :( I have been making many comments about this happening to me! I hope and pray Steem corrects it for me! Even in my wallet my image was removed! :( I worked so very hard promoting Steemit!

@Lukestokes, any ideas on how this happened? mr wizard? hehe

I am following @Lukestokes ! I hope and pray he has an explanation for me! I just checked steemd and it looks like I may be up to my 44 again! Thank God! :) Please keep in touch @emancipatedhuman ! Your Friend @extraterrestrial

I think you may misunderstand Steem delegation. That is Steem owned by Steemit, Inc. It's not your Steem. They can undelegate it whenever they like. It is delegated to new accounts to bootstrap them on the blockchain and once they are up and running and have enough Steem Power to operate on their own, it seems they are undelegating the Steem to be used for other new accounts. You didn't do anything wrong.

There have also been a ton of spam accounts which are abusing the STEEM blockchain right now. Steemit is working to get all those accounts undelegated to protect the blockchain. As part of that process they may also be undelegating from accounts which have plenty of Steem Power to stand on their own (like yours).

Replied. Thanks for the ping.

thank you so much for your wisdom, sir. <3

i would love to interview you, sir!

I think it is a glitch and has been reported by many people. The bots also are not working in discord channel. 2018 does not seem to be so bright after all. Hope it is sorted soon. When we refresh wallet page, the power returns back. funny

Helping other people is most beautiful thing of life and it gives inner peace and satisfaction

hell yeah! i couldnt agree more. the superior man gives!

Woo hermano, gran post muchos buenos deseos para tu blog, un saludo desde Venezuela:')

Gracias, @josecrespo! Un abrazo desde Texas.

Te invito ha pasar por mi post,como yo lo estaré haciendo por el tuyo:')

what is dtube and ipfs dude ?i'm new here could you help me out...

imagine youtube but on the blockchain and without restrictions or censorship... and with better payouts. that's what it is. it is steemit but for video.

Nice video! That's what I'm working out, staying true to myself.

the best way to do it. thanks for chiming in!

Inspiring, uplifting and powerful!
I'm deeply grateful for this message.

and i am grateful for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82