Sliding outside the 80th floor in Los Angeles US Bank Tower

in #dtube7 years ago

Watch Sliding outside the 80th floor in Los Angeles US Bank Tower video on DTube


I am terrified of heights... and I like to go to tall buildings and other things as a form of therapy. Watch this short video of my experience at the US Bank Tower in Los Angeles as we climb to the top and then slide down through the glass slide that hangs outside the building.
Upvote please

Sort:  

I have a nephew that won't go on a helicopter ride once he flew on a jet, to Kawaii.
I told him he has to face his fears as a young man, or expect to live his entire life afraid of many, many things.
And that Kawaii is the most beautiful place to see by helicopter.
He seems unimpressed.
Funny he can fly on a jet, if he doesn't look out the window...

ha yeah i like your coaching

how interesting... over 40 votes and only 11 bucks.

Now you have 49 votes, and only 11 views.... so I have to wonder what is up with that.
I guess there are lots of fans with voting bots; which is not bad, but getting views, and getting "bucks" seems to be 2 different things on steemit & dtube.

yes super interesting how this happens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74