You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [dtube] Is Steemit Just for Popular Content Creators?

in #dtube7 years ago

Great post. I've been a member for some time and have not taken into account the value of what I had signed up for to create content. My first two posts didn't do too well with a couple of the people in the community. So I left and didn't come back until recently. I believe I may have posted once or twice over the course of two years. I'm still working on how I want to make my mark in the community. I have an idea I believe that may work. After reading this post. I feel it is time to step up my game and just do what I think I need to do. Congratulations on your success and keep pushing through your challenges. You have inspired someone. Me!

Sort:  

That's awesome to hear buddy!
Steem on :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63557.03
ETH 3400.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44